(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Kurmikshatriya Matrimony > United Kingdom Grooms

Kurmikshatriya United Kingdom Grooms

Showing 1000+ Kurmikshatriya Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Subcaste : Ghamaila
  • Location : Patna, Patna, United Kingdom
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional



The boy is an investment officer in a multinational bank in London.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : London, London, United Kingdom
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am creating this profile on behalf of my son Alok Singh. He is highly intelligent ,rational, honest, ambitious, hardworking, committed, non-ostentatious and gentle person. His hobbies are singing, listening to music, reading books, participating in the discussions on ethical and political issues and occasional travelling for sight seeing and exploring new places. After completing his B. Tech in computer science and engineering from IIT Delhi he worked as strategist in a highly reputed New York based company Tower Research Capital LLC at Gurgaon for one and half years and thereafter he moved to London. Impressed by the beauty and charm of the city, he has decided to settle down in London. However,in any exigency, it may also be possible for him to relocate to New York or New Delhi( Gurgaon) as the company has its offices in these places as well.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Subcaste : Patel
  • Location : Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Manager



I have made this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working as a manager in private sector, after having completed his master's degree. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values presently living in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Mahato
  • Location : Leeds, United Kingdom
  • Education : Ph.D.
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



I am currently working as a scientist / researcher in government sector, after having completed my Ph.D degree. I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values presently living in Leeds.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Subcaste : Awadhya
  • Location : Coventry, United Kingdom
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Designer



My Son currently working in Coventry/London UK with Jaguar Land Rover as an Automotive Design Engineer.He completed bachelor's degree in 2010 from Kolkata. To describe about my family, we belong to the kurmi/ kshatriya /Awadhya caste and looking for a match from the same community. I am retired from Bihar Gov, my younger daughter has completed BE in Electrical Engineering and currently she is working as a Revenue Officer in Bihar Government and my younger son is working in Noida after completing his BE in Computer science.